These dreams

Lately I’m having these dreams that keep me up at night. Last night I dreamed I was a doctor and I gave birth to an unborn child, I knew the baby’s mother, whom I’ve known for years. The other night I dreamed I was driving a car on a highway with a lady I deeply loved in the past, and a vicious truck hit us and we fell off a cliff causing both of us to get killed. Today I saw her and she was dressed up entirely in black, as she was griefing; she never wears black clothes. My head got twisted up real bad, as if someone was playing games within my mind. Maybe I’m just delusional but these are the kind of dreams that keep me up until dawn. If somebody visits me tonight, let me save some time to hide my soul. Sincerely, p.

Deixe um comentário

