Makes me Proud

My sister got a certificate a couple of weeks ago, I can’t say how immensely that made me feel proud. She was elegant in her dress, like she was going to a paris concert in the 70’s. She was astonishing. I wish I could give her a strong hug on that special date. I can’t believe how time has passed as she became such an incredible lady. I wonder if I ever made anything right in my life, but I guess I’ll have to keep my eyes on the distance. The world is yours to conquer, sis, just chase it. I’m very proud of you.

Dearly, big brother.

Deixe um comentário

